Mar 30, 2012 04:16 PM EDT
  • emailEmail
  • Print

Mega Millions Jackpot: What Time And Channel Is The Drawing For The Biggest Jackpot Ever?

Mega Millions
(Photo : Reuters) Find out if you won $540 million from the Mega Millions jackpot tonight at 11 p.m. Eastern Time.

 

March 30 is the drawing for the largest jackpot in the history of the United States --$540 million. The payout has a cash option of $389 million.

Odds of winning the Mega Millions jackpot are one in 176 million. Here is what time the Mega Millions jackpot drawing is, and what TV channel you can watch it on.

The Mega Millions drawing is going to be held tonight at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time and 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time.

WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia holds the drawings. Every state features different draw stations. To see what station is featuring the drawing click here.

Like Us on Facebook

The winning numbers can also be found on the Mega Millions website.

If you haven't bought your Mega Millions ticket you have until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time and 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time. In Oregon, ticket sales end at 7:00 p.m. on the night of drawings. Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont have until 9:50 p.m. to purchase tickets on draw nights.

If you don't know how to play Mega Millions, check out the informative International Business Times Video. Good Luck!

Related Articles:

Mega Millions Numbers: Lottery Winner Says She Accidently Gave Away $260,000-Winning Ticket To A Beggar

Mega Millions Jackpot Reaches A World Record $540 Million

Mega Millions Jackpot: Is Winning The Lottery A Curse? Two Tales Of Misfortune

Mega Millions: Twitter Users Want Sallie Mae To Go Away If They Win $640 Million Jackpot

Mega Millions Jackpot: Can Canadians Play Too?

Mega Millions Mania: How to Share Your Prize if You Win $540Mn Jackpot

Mega Millions Lottery Fever Grips US [PHOTOS]

Mega Millions Numbers: Lottery Winner Says She Accidently Gave Away $260,000-Winning Ticket To A Beggar

Mega Millions Jackpot Hits $363 Million: Tips and Tricks to Win

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get the Most Popular Jobs&Hire Stories in a Weekly Newsletter
© 2014 Jobs & Hire All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.
TRENDING ON THE WEB

Join the Conversation

INSIDE Jobs & Hire

Real Time Analytics